Home » About Us » Staff & Governors

Staff & Governors

Teaching Staff
Headteacher                    Anne Clarke

Key Stage 1                        Lisa Lang

Key Stage 2                        Janette Newbould

Teaching Assistants

Deborah Madge
Heidi Chartres

Support Staff

School Administrator        Interim: Jo Hazlewood

Violin Tuition                      Mary Kate Ingram

Music Tuition                     Jonathan Abbott

Lunchtime Supervisors

Michele Lawrence

Debs Scarff

Board of Governors

Name of Governor                     Category                             Pecuniary Interest

Rev Geoffrey Clement                 Foundation Governor                    None

Pamela Browne                            Foundation Governor                    None

Anne Clarke                                  Headteacher                                    None

Kate Lowe                                     Governor                                          None

Jo Hazlewood (Chair)                  Governor                     Governor Holbrook Academy

Karen Broadbent                        Parent Governor                             None

Natalie Smith                               Parent Governor                             None

Janette Newbould                       Staff Governor                  Member of teaching staff

Rosie Stuart-Thompson             Governor                                         None


Latest Governor attendance information is here